WINE
A particularly beautiful selection of wine, stemming from winemakers who see their profession as craftsmanship. Curated with love and great attention to detail.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

Wine

It all started in 2006 with a nice, but very manageable number of German wines. To our great pleasure and also surprise, the demand was soon so great that we were able to constantly expand our range with more and more great wines. In the meantime we have reached a few hundred wines and Sascha is continuously developing the wine portfolio.

SHOP

Personal contact to our winemakers

We’re interested in the special aspects of wine and want to let our customers experience and taste this. We know most of our winegrowers in person, and appreciate both the craft as well as the sustainable use of natural resources. We like characteristic wines that don’t hide their origins.

Shop

German and European wines

Wines from Germany are still a main focus, but we also have a nice selection from Austria, France, Italy, Spain and Portugal on our shelves. And we would not be us if Slovenian, Hungarian and Greek wines had not been added to this.

Shop

Manual work without dogma

We prefer manual work in the vineyard and are friends of biodynamics, but not dogmatists. Whether halfway conventional Bordeaux or mash-fermented natural wine: in the end we like to drink the wine ourselves!

Shop

ONLINE SHOP

Discover our latest news and events

BUY

Charlottenburg

Wilmersdorfer Str. 102-103
(x Mommsenstr.)
10629 Berlin

hallo@goldhahnundsampson.de

Opening hours

Monday to Saturday from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Prenzlauer Berg

Dunckerstraße 9
(x Helmholtzplatz)
10437 Berlin

hallo@goldhahnundsampson.de

Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

WEIN
Von Berlin bis Bari, Brandenburg bis Bordeaux - wir reisen wir um die Welt, treffen Produzenten und bestücken unsere Regale nur mit dem, was uns 100%ig überzeugt.

This post is also available in: English (Englisch)

Wein

Angefangen hat alles 2006 mit einer schönen, aber sehr überschaubaren Anzahl deutscher Weine. Zu unserer großen Freude und auch Überraschung war die Nachfrage schon bald so groß, dass wir stetig unser Sortiment um immer mehr tolle Weine erweitern konnten. Mittlerweile sind wir so bei ein paar Hundert Weinen angekommen und Sascha entwickelt das Weinportfolio kontinuierlich weiter.

SHOP

Persönlicher Kontakt zu unseren Winzern

Uns interessiert das Besondere am Wein und unsere Kunden sollen das miterleben und erschmecken können. Wir sind klare Überzeugungstäter und kennen unsere Winzer in der Regel persönlich, schätzen sowohl das Handwerk, als auch einen nachhaltigen Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen. Wir mögen Weine, die ihre Herkunft ernst nehmen und schmeckbar machen.

Shop

Deutsche und europäische Weine

Weine aus Deutschland sind immer noch ein Schwerpunkt, aber auch aus Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und Portugal haben wir mittlerweile eine schöne Auswahl im Regal. Und wir wären nicht wir, wenn sich dazu nicht auch slowenische, ungarische und griechische Weine gesellt hätten.

Shop

Handarbeit ohne Dogma

Wir bevorzugen Handarbeit im Weinberg und sind Freunde der Biodynamie, jedoch keine Dogmatiker. Ob halbwegs konventioneller Bordeaux oder maischevergorener Naturwein: Am Ende müssen wir den Wein gerne selber trinken!

Shop

ONLINE SHOP

Entdecken Sie unsere aktuellsten News und Events‍

Charlottenburg

Wilmersdorfer Str. 102-103
(Ecke Mommsenstraße)
10629 Berlin

hallo@goldhahnundsampson.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montags bis samstags von 8:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

Prenzlauer Berg

Dunckerstraße 9
(am Helmholtzplatz)
10437 Berlin

hallo@goldhahnundsampson.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montags bis samstags von 8:00 bis 20:00 Uhr